Øst (Oslo, Bærum, Follo, Romerike and Østfold)

Main Office:

Street address: Rolf Wickstrøms vei 15, 0484 Oslo

Postal address:
Postboks 4293 Nydalen
0402 Oslo

Tlf. +47 22 47 60 00
info.ost@folkeuniversitetet.no

How to get to Rolf Wickstrøms vei 15, Nydalen

Staff members

Elisabeth Odden
CEO at Folkeuniversitetet Øst
413 20 875
elisabeth.odden@folkeuniversitetet.no
Iwona Staron
Team Leader - Language Department
+47 915 67 081
iwona.staron@folkeuniversitetet.no
Karl Bambini
Course Adviser - Language Department (on parental leave)
915 74 873
team.spraak@folkeuniversitetet.no
Tone Hopen
Course adviser - Language Department
915 57 858
team.spraak@folkeuniversitetet.no
Susanne Steffensen
Course Adviser - Language Department
+47 915 30 591
team.spraak@folkeuniversitetet.no
Marit S. Wollan
Course Adviser - Language Department
913 72 942
team.spraak@folkeuniversitetet.no
Heidi Munthe-Kaas
Principal - Vocational School of Health Services
412 56 650
kaa@fuost.no
Patricia Parrado Benitez
Course Adviser - Further Educaion
915 63 431
team.kompetanse@folkeuniversitetet.no
Hanne Christin Bergstad
Course Adviser - Further Education
915 35 971
team.kompetanse@folkeuniversitetet.no
Linda Bjørnsletten
Course Adviser - Further Education
915 20 028
team.kompetanse@folkeuniversitetet.no
Marte Haga
Course Adviser - Further Education
+47 22 47 60 00
team.kompetanse@folkeuniversitetet.no
Carol Paola Herseth
Leader for IELTS and English tests
+47 915 10 732
testsenter@folkeuniversitetet.no
Siv M. Elvestrand
Adviser - Tests and exams
913 74 563
testsenter@folkeuniversitetet.no
Stine-Lise Finstad
Sales Coordinator
900 10 188
stine.finstad@folkeuniversitetet.no
Pia Bakke Pedersen
Acting Sales Manager - Business Training
971 40 612
pia.pedersen@fu.no
Monica Paltschik
Head of Administration
+47 22 47 60 00
mpa@folkeuniversitetet.no
Truls Danielsen
Norwegian Teacher
22 47 60 00
truls.danielsen@folkeuniversitetet.no
Wayne Robert Kelly
Pedagogical Supervisor
+47 915 58 632
wayne.kelly@fuost.no
Mette Seljeflot
Teacher, Faculty of Health Sciences
+47 22 47 60 00
mette.seljeflot@folkeuniversitetet.no
Helene Sogge
Teacher, Faculty of Health Sciences
+47 22 47 60 00
helene.sogge@folkeuniversitetet.no
Zuzana Weiterschutz
Sales Coordinator
+47 915 56 176
zuzana.weiterschutz@fu.no
Svanhild S. Kvernaas
Head of the Senior Academy
+47 958 37 878
svanhild.kvernaas@folkeuniversitetet.no
Caroline Babayan
Head of Marketing
+47 22 47 60 00
caroline.babayan@fu.no