Midt-Norge (Trøndelag og Møre og Romsdal)

Regionkontor i Trondheim

                                                      

Regionkontor:
Dronningensgt. 10
Inng. Apotekerveita
7011 Trondheim
70172660
midtnorge@fu.no

Org. nr. 871 430 292

Ansatte

Ann Kristin Emblem
Rektor/Regionleder
994 93 663
ann.kristin.emblem@folkeuniversitetet.no
Gisle Johnsen
Markedssjef
908 35 160
gisle.johnsen@folkeuniversitetet.no
Jan Halvor Lyshaug
IKT-ansvarlig
469 64 726
jan.halvor.lyshaug@folkeuniversitetet.no
Vibeke Kaspersen
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
926 42 513
vibeke.kaspersen@folkeuniversitetet.no
Ann-Kristin Solem
Sekretær Fellesfunksjon
928 10 819
ann-kristin.solem@folkeuniversitetet.no
Anacleta Venturin Andersen
Avdelingsleder Språk
934 59 679
anacleta.andersen@folkeuniversitetet.no
Stine Stenhaug (permisjon)
Studierådgiver Universitet/høgskole
982 20 244
stine.ronnestad@folkeuniversitetet.no
Jill Haugland Reiten
Prosjektleder/koordinator Yrkesrettet utdanning
996 90 885
jill.haugland.reiten@folkeuniversitetet.no
Isabell Cathrin Hagen (permisjon)
Markeds- og studiekonsulent
980 85 947
isabell.cathrin.hagen@folkeuniversitetet.no
Else Marie Skaar
Seniorrådgiver Språk
458 00 284
else.marie.skaar@folkeuniversitetet.no
Jo Sakariassen
Avdelingsleder Yrkesrettet utdanning/Mesterbrev
93061091
jo.sakariassen@folkeuniversitetet.no